**We have been voted " The best of City Search" 3 years in a row!**

Click on the link to view what our customers are saying about our service at


Here are the 26 reviews that our customers added to


5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

11/18/2008 Posted by LCT123

I stumbled upon Astra Limo Service this summer when I traveled every week for business. My schedule was hectic, and changed frequently with very little notice. Galina set me up on an account on my first trip -- I never had to have my card or cash with me after that. I told her the tip amount to add to each trip, and by the time I made it in the door, I had a receipt e-mailed to me for the trip. Sergey is a fantastic driver. I haven't had occassion to ride with him for a couple of months, but he was downtown the other day, spotted me and shouted out a quick "hello." He even rememberd my first name! This company makes you feel like you are a part of their family. Flying home after an exhausting week, I can't tell you how happy I was to see Sergey or the other drivers waiting for me. Always with a smile, always taking care of my bags, and always happy to see me. Our family is taking a trip to Disneyland this week and we are starting it out right -- with Astra Limo picking us up to take us to the airport. Although not relevant for business travel, if you are traveling with your family -- they are GREAT with kids! I had to take my kids along to drop off a rental car, and Sergey promptly put in a kid friendly movie for the girls to watch. I can't recommend this company enough! Simply *the* best!

Pros: prompt, friendly, professional, reasonably priced

5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

07/21/2008 Posted by maggiejason

We have used Astra Limousine and Town Car numerous times for everything from trips back and forth to PDX, prom night, birthdays and even just to have a driver for a night out on the town. We have never been disapointed with their timely service and friendly, professional staff. The drivers are a pleasure to work with, always doing whatever they can to cater to our needs and the cars are immaculate. We will continue to use Astra in the future and highly recommend them to anyone needing a limousine or town car service.

Pros: Friendly staff, timely service, convenient and affordable


5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

06/27/2008 Posted by mike59mary

Astra Limousine (& Town car Service) has a tremendous amount of potential when it comes to running a professional business! The drivers, dispatchers and employees are always putting the needs of the customers FIRST. You won't regret using this company... super great service at an affordable rate. TRY Astra, you won't regret your decision!


5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

12/11/2007 Posted by irieisle

Being a frequent corporate traveler, it is important to have consistently excellent service. I have tried different towncar and limosine companies in the area and extremely disappointed by their poor service (calls for reservations never answered, high rates, etc.). However, with Astra Limo & Towncar, I have NEVER EVER had a single issue; I will not use any other car service in Portland. They are always on time (they have even come early for pickup and waited outside until my scheduled time). The staff is extremely responsive, accomodating, and they work with a true sense of urgency. As their client, you are really treated with the utmost of respect. The other positive reviews are right: the drivers are excellent (Sergey most especially), making reservations with Galina is so easy and she exemplifies the best in great customer service, and their cars are top of the line (clean, new, water and newspaper). Their rates are not any more than other car services in Portland, so why not try them and see that you made the right choice by calling them?

Pros: Timely, Customer Service, Great Cars

5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

02/16/2008 Posted by tomandvic

I had the good fortune of using Astra Limo last time I was in Portland for business. My driver, Sergey, was the kindest, most courteous person I have ever encountered. He was always punctual, waiting with an umbrella to escort me through the Portland rain! I only wish that Sergey could drive me everywhere - I would never fly again!! HIGHLY recommended.



5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

08/29/2007 Posted by aliona99

It's always a challenge to find the great service of any business that satisfies you in every way. But once I used Astra Limousine and Town car Service a few times, I realized that this company definitely has everything that you want in a limousine/ town car company! The first time I used Astra Limousine, I ordered a three hour night out with my friends. Of course I wanted to look nice, so I wore my 10k diamond earrings. But by the time the night was over and I was home, I realized one of my earrings was gone. And as soon as I picked up the phone to call Astra Limousine, they had already called in regard of my missing earring! Here are a few qualities that Astra Limousine (and Town car Service) offers it's customers: - Affordable rates - Convenient web site - Friendly dispatch and chauffeurs. - Very flexible - Professional service - Always clean and fully stocked vehicles

Pros: Service, flexibility, comfortable rides, newest limousines and towncars, professional, friendly dispatch and drivers, affordable rates!!!


5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

04/12/2007 Posted by confrancis

We have used Sergey and his group of cohorts for several years now and have NEVER had a bad experience....from simple rides to the airport to days spent in the wine country.....he has always been on time, and very knowledgeable. Thanks Sergey, we'll see you in a couple of weeks for our next trip! Highly recommended....Con and Sherry

Pros: On Time, courteous and knowdledgeable


5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

03/08/2007 Posted by slimduncan

I love this limo service! Very friendly, prompt, and personable. The owners are proud of the service they provide and it shows. This is A+ customer service! From the very first phone call, to set up service, they were professional, timely, and just fun to work with. The driver was curteous, a great conversationalist, and extremely professional.

Pros: professional and personable at the same time

Cons: none


5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

02/21/2007 Posted by semsst

I am a frequent flyer. I have used Astra several times to get to the airport. I had not very good previous experience with airport shuttle van services. Once I called Astra to service me in very early hours. Since that time Astra limousine is now my favorite transportation to and from the airport. Astra provides a very professional service, always on time, always polite and not intrusive.


5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

02/17/2007 Posted by les1lie

I have used Astra several times for everything from getting to the airport to getting around town to picking up my kids and they have been great at everything! They seem really interested in seeing to it that you are happy with the service. I have used other services but Astra is now my "regular".


5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

02/17/2007 Posted by hoss70

I travel all around the world using professional drivers and services for myself and clients. I have used other professional serv ices that have left me high and dry. The Astra drivers are always at the pickup location 10-15 minutes prior to scheduled pick up time and friendly drivers are always eager to make your travels pleasureable and professional. I always use Astra Limousine & Towncar services for business events and fun nights out on the town. The cars are always spotless and in top shape for any occasion, even in the early morning hours for airport trips. I can call at anytime short notice or far in advance and count on Astra Limousine. I recommend this company to anyone looking for a fun night out in town, wine tasting tours, weddings or simple pickup and drop off for business trips. Thanks Astra Limousine for being there everytime I needed you guys, see you soon..

Pros: Fast Prompt Timely Service and Friendly Drivers

Cons: I only wish your company and team was all over the world for our use!


5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

10/12/2007 Posted by mruhnke

I travel weekly for business, and have used multiple different services to get to and from the airport. None of them match the puncuality, friendliness, and comfort that Astra Limousine and Towncar provides. No flight is too early, or too late, and Sergey is always at least ten minutes early for every pick-up. Sergey even provided a video tape of a boxing match I missed because I was out of town on business! Given all of these things, I wouldn't even consider using a different service.

Pros: Punctuality, professionalism, friendliness, comfortable


5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

10/12/2007 Posted by aurrea

Astra Limo Service is the best!!! I am a frequent business travel and I love Astr because they are open 24 hours and are always flexible and accomodating for last minute trips. Additionally, the staff is always curtious and prompt and the cars are always clean and in great condition. I definitely recommend them for all of your travel needs


5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

10/11/2007 Posted by kahlink

Astra limo is simply a great service. They are friendly, as chatty or non-chatty as you like, always on time, and have nice clean vehicles. I stopped taking a cab and use these folks every time I travel for business or pleasure. After a couple days bopping in and out of hotels and nasty cabs, it's really nice to get picked in a nice vehicle.


5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

06/07/2007 Posted by tiffanyhackenmiller

I would highly recommend Astra to anyone! I use Sergey for business travel as well as for personal. He is always prompt...usually early! The cars are very clean, he always has a bottle of water for me and loads and unloads my bags. These sound like small details, but they make a huge difference!


5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

05/30/2007 Posted by pdxeliz

I recently used Astra's limo service for a wine tour. Astra offered the best rate for our group of ten out of all the limo companies I called. It was even more reasonable than using another company with a coupon. Our limo arrived on-time, was clean, and supplied with bottled water, ice, and glasses. Our driver got us to all the wineries we wanted to visit and all in all it was a great trip. Astra also impressed me with their integrity when they called after our trip to say we had left a check in the car, which they quickly mailed to me. I would definitely use them again!

Pros: Reasonably priced, efficient


5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

05/11/2007 Posted by frequentflyernw

When traveling for extended business trips I've used Astra as my mode of transport to/from the airport. The cost is less than parking plus I know that when I land Sergey will be there to promptly pick me up and get me home safely in a very comfortable, clean town car. I would not consider using any other service!!! Thanks, Sergey! Brandi

Pros: See review

Cons: None


5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

05/10/2007 Posted by drall30



5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

05/05/2007 Posted by sheren28

I recently ordered Astra Limousine for my prom, and the best and most memorable part of my experience was the limo! About a week before my prom, I knew I definetly wanted a lim (for my prom) but I didn't know where else to look because every single limo in Portland was booked up! I didn't know what to do! Then I turned to Astra Limousine and Town Car Service for help! They had a limo just in time for my prom! The limo was beautiful, the service was fantastic, the driver was friendly! And my night was magical! Thanks Astra Limousine! Now I know which limo company to turn to next time I have a prom....or ANY occasion! Yep, as always, very clean, very nice interior and exterior of vehicle! Super frieendly driver all at an affordable price!

Pros: friendly driver, always on time, affordable price!

Cons: None whatsoever!


5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

05/05/2007 Posted by olganekr

We got married on January ,2007 and in Oregon and the weather was not so great. But as soon as the limousine driver arrived with a smile on his face and with positive attitude our mood got turned upside down! and we simply enjoyed our wedding! The Limousine was so clean and nice inside and out. The driver knew where to go in order to take beautiful, memorable pictures.! He was great with our requests and specialy with little kids, I never saw a person love his job and the people around that him so much! We used Astra Limousine to go to PDX for our honeymoon. We are going to use this company for all our special occations. period.

Pros: two thumbs way up for convenience, service and affordable price!


5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

02/17/2007 Posted by dfahunter

Amazing promtness, GREAT help, always there to help out EVEN when they are booked (will arrange for someone else), and ALWAYS clean cars!!!!! I use Astra for all my airport trips, customer visits, nights out on the town, weddings, concerts, etc. You cannot get better service or nicer people! LOVE THEM!!!!

Pros: Promt, nice, helpful!

Cons: NONE!


5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

01/19/2007 Posted by alil

It was our night out, and we honestly didn't know what to do, but we had a very good driver , he helped us deside what to do and where to go. We had a magical time and for a very fair price! Then I saw that this company was voted best in limousine service in Portland and Vancouver area for two years!!! But it wasn't a surprize to me because I use this company for all my special occasions! Anyone who doesn't belive this has to simply try it and see it for real!!!

Pros: Great service!!!!!!!!!!


5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

10/25/2006 Posted by aliljenberg

The chauffeur was friendly and prompt. Showed up early and waited around just to make sure he wasn't late. The car was good; clean. A small miscommunication about pricing but they honored what my expectation had been. I would definitely use this service again.


5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

10/08/2006 Posted by katial92

This was the most understandable customer service, they asked spacific questions to understand where I was going and what I was looking for. The limo driver knew exacly where to go and what route to take so that we got to our destination quicker and more comfortably than ever!!! Other limousine services don't do that! Another thing that I wanted to point out is that the dispatch, mannager and driver handled my reservation with alot of care and enthusiasm in order to make my occasion especially memorable!!! Unlike other companies, all of this above was possible for the lowest price you could find around these days!!! So it's exacly what you want for the exact price that you want!


5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

10/05/2006 Posted by michael_men

I used Astra Limo services three times. First time I used them - three years ago for our wedding. Limo was on time, extremely clean, and driver was VERY friendly and knowledgeable about the city, where to find great scenes for wedding photos, and operated the car very smoothly. Than I order the same company two years ago for my mothers surprise 50th Birthday. Driver was very helpful with my two elderly grandmothers, the limo was extremely clean, and we had a great time. Two month ago, for our third anniversary, I decided to order a limo and, I remembered about great service we had with Astra Limo service, so I called them to order Astra Limo again. The service was excellent as it was in previous times. I highly recommend Astra Limo to anyone who wants to enjoy affordable prices and friendly professional service.

Pros: On time, very friendly, affordable


5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

04/16/2006 Posted by danemurphy

Thank you Sergai, your Limo was so comfortable and clean - a true joy to ride in. We had a wonderful time at the concert and being escorted with top notch 'door to door' service made our night! D. Murphy

Pros: On Time, Great Value, Clean

5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

04/14/2006 Posted by girltalk

The company of Astra Limousine and Town Car Service really gave me an Unforgetable experience. The fun, friendly environment gave everyone at my birthday a dream come true. When you order Astra Limousine and Town Car Service you will truly get what you want from a Limousine company. Including afordable prices, professional service and friendly drivers.

Pros: Inexpensive!!!, quick route!!!, Fun!!!